Absentee Voting-In-Person

              Absentee Voting for the State General Election began on Friday, September 18, 2020

Due to COVID-19, we strongly encourage voters to opt for the mail process.  However, in-person absentee voting is available at the following locations during the hours listed below.

The process begins with completing an Absentee Ballot application.  You can fill out an application and bring with you or receive an application to fill out at the voting location.

LocationAddressHoursPhone NumberFor residents of the following precincts:
Wright County Auditor/Treasurer's Office10 -2nd St NW, Rm 230, BuffaloM-F 8:00 a.m.- 4:30 p.m.(763) 682-7692all Wright County Precincts
Albertville City Hall5959 Main Ave NE, AlbertvilleM-Th 7:00 a.m.- 5:30 p.m.(763) 497-3384
Albertville P1, Albertville P2
Buffalo City Hall212 Central Ave, BuffaloM-F 8:00 a.m.- 4:30 p.m.(763) 682-1181Buffalo P1, Buffalo P2, Buffalo P3
Hanover City Hall11250 5th St NE, HanoverM-Th 7:30 a.m.- 4:30 p.m.; F 7:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m.(763) 497-3777
ext 1
Hanover P2
Howard Lake City Hall625 8th Ave, Howard LakeM-F 8:00 a.m.- 4:30 p.m.(320) 543-3670,
option 1
Howard Lake
Delano City Hall234 2nd St N, DelanoM-Th 7:30 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.; F 8:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.(763) 972-0550Delano
Otsego City Hall13400 90th St NE, OtsegoM-Th 8:00 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.; F 8:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.(763)235-3151
Otsego P1A, Otsego P2A, Otsego P3
St. Michael City Hall11800 Town Center Dr NE, Ste 300, St MichaelM-Th 8:00 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.; F 8:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m.(763) 497-2041
St. Michael P1A, St. Michael P1B

Additionally, all above voting locations will be open for in-person absentee voting the following additional hours, per statute:

  • Saturday, October 31 - 10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
  • Monday, November 2 - until 5:00 p.m.