District 5 Commissioner Michael Kaczmarek

Phone: 763-682-7685

Email Commissioner Kaczmarek

Commissioner Kaczmarek began serving on the County Board in 2021. His current term expires December 31, 2024.

Commissioner Kaczmarek represents the following Cities and Townships:  

  • City of Cokato
  • City of Delano
  • City of Howard Lake
  • City of Montrose
  • City of Waverly
  • Cokato Township
  • Franklin Township
  • French Lake Township
  • Marysville Township
  • Middleville Township
  • Stockholm Township
  • Victor Township
  • Woodland Township
Mike Kaczmarek

Committees & Advisory Boards

Commissioner Kaczmarek serves on the below listed committees and advisory boards. 

County Board Appointed Committees

  • Aggregate Tax Committee
  • Budget Committee of the Whole
  • Ditch Committee
  • Noxious Weed Appeal Committee
  • Security Committee
  • Transportation Committee of the Whole
  • 911 Planning Committee

County Board Appointed Advisory Boards:

  • Central MN Emergency Services Board (Regional Radio Board)
  • Central MN EMS Region Joint Powers Board
  • Delegate to the Association of Minnesota Counties, Security Committee
  • Economic Development Authority
  • Highway 12 Safety Coalition
  • Legislative Matters
  • Local Emergency Medical Systems Council
  • MN Rural Counties
  • One Watershed, One Plan Policy Committee (North Fork Crow)
  • One Watershed, One Plan Policy Committee (South Fork Crow)
  • Wright County Agricultural Society
  • Wright County Multi-Jurisdictional Hazard Mitigation Planning Committee