District 4 Commissioner Michael Potter


Email Commissioner Potter

Commissioner Potter was elected to the County Board in 2012.  His current term expires December 31, 2020.

Commissioner Potter represents the following Cities and Townships:

  • City of Albertville                                            
  • City of Hanover Precincts 2 and 3                                                                 
  • City of Rockford
  • City of St. Michael Precinct 1A
  • Rockford Township 
2019-2020 Commissioner District Map

Commissioner Potter serves on many committees and advisory boards. Several of the organizations are listed below. Click on the links for more information. 

For a complete list of the Committees and Advisory Boards on which Commissioner Potter serves, click on this link: Committees and Advisory Boards.