District 1 Commissioner Christine Husom

Phone: 763-682-7697  

Commissioner Husom began serving on the County Board in 2012. Her current term expires December 31, 2022.
 Commissioner Husom represents the following Cities and Townships:

  • Albion Township
  • Buffalo Township- Chatham Township
  • City of Annandale- City of Buffalo Precincts 1,2,3 and 4
  • City of South Haven
  • Corinna Township
  • Southside Township

           2021-2022 Commissioner District Map

Commissioner Husom serves on many committees and advisory boards. Several of the organizations are listed below. Click on the links for more information.

For a complete list of the Committees and Advisory Boards on which Commissioner Husom serves, click on this link: Committees and Advisory Boards.

Christine Husom