Command Staff

Sheriff Deringer heads the Office of over 250 staff members including about 160 sworn Deputies.  The Command Staff is managed by Chief Deputy Treichler and consists of the Operations Captain, Patrol Captain, Investigations Captain, Jail Captain, Office Administrator, and the Divisional Lieutenants.

For more information, please review the Frequently Asked Questions for this department.