District 4 Commissioner Nadine Schoen

Phone: 763-682-7696

Email Commissioner Schoen

Commissioner Schoen began serving on the County Board in 2023. Her current term expires December 31, 2026.

Commissioner Schoen represents the following Cities and Townships:                                           

  • City of Hanover
  • City of St. Michael 
  • City of Rockford 
  • Rockford Township
Nadine Schoen

Committees & Advisory Boards

Commissioner Schoen serves on the below listed committees and advisory boards. 

County Board Appointed Committees

  • Broadband Committee
  • Finance/CIP Committee
  • Personnel/Employee Relations Committee
  • Tax Forfeit Committee
  • Transportation Committee of the Whole 

County Board Appointed Advisory Boards:

  • Area Transportation Planning (ATP)
  • County Extension Service
  • Delegate to the Association of Minnesota Counties, Transportation Committee
  • Economic Development Authority
  • Economic Development Partnership Board (Wright County - WCEDP)
  • Highway 55 Coalition 
  • I-94 Coalition
  • Legislative Matters
  • MnDOT Policy Advisory Committee (PAC)
  • Public Works/Labor Management
  • Region 7W Transportation
  • Trailblazer Joint Powers Board
  • Twin Cities Urbanized Areas (UZA) Boundaries