District 3 Commissioner Jeanne Holland

Phone: 763-682-7686

Email Commissioner Holland

Commissioner Holland began serving on the County Board in 2023. Her current term expires December 31, 2026.

Commissioner Holland represents the following Cities and Townships

  • City of Otsego
  • City of Albertville
  • City of Dayton
Jeanne Holland

Committees & Advisory Boards

Commissioner Holland serves on the below listed committees and advisory boards. 

County Board Appointed Committees

  • Budget Committee of the Whole
  • Noxious Weed Appeal Committee
  • Security Committee
  • Transportation Committee of the Whole
  • Ways and Means Committee

County Board Appointed Advisory Boards:

  • Central MN Council on Aging
  • Central MN Emergency Services Board (Regional Radio Board)
  • Central MN Home Visiting Coalition 
  • Central MN Jobs and Training Joint Powers Board (CMJTS) Workforce Center
  • Central Mississippi River Regional Planning Partnership (CMRP)
  • Delegate to the Association of Minnesota Counties, Health and Human Services Committee
  • Economic Development Authority Board
  • Historical Society
  • Human Services Advisory Committee
  • Legislative Matters
  • Mental Health Advisory Council
  • Planning Commission
  • Public Health Task Force
  • Turn Steering Committee
  • Wright County Community Action Council

Human Services Appointed Committees/Boards:

  • State Community Health Services Advisory Committee (SCHSAC)