Elected Officials Homepage

Wright County Board of Commissioners

Christine Husom, Mark Daleiden, Pat Sawatzke, Michael PotterCharles Borrell

Five commissioner districts cover Wright County, each including a population of between 22,742 and 27,072. One board member represents each district for a two or four-year term. Commissioner District Map

The County Board of Commissioners meets Tuesdays at 9am. Video of county board meetings is available for viewing online.

Other Elected County Officials
Three elected officials serve four-year terms in the capacity of Sheriff, Attorney, and Auditor/Treasurer.