Juvenile Unit

The Juvenile Unit consists of 6 full-time agents and a unit supervisor who provide supervision for juvenile offenders placed on probation for all offense levels.  Duties include, but are not limited to: evaluating risk/needs of probationers; submitting pre-dispositional reports and violation reports to the court; working closely with parents, school, and the community; and making appropriate referrals to various programs and community counseling.  These duties help enhance the safety of our Wright County communities.  In addition, the unit works closely with our Program Unit, facilitating community conferencing, community service work, Teen Drive Wright, Teen Court, TruThought, Juvenile Choices class, and other learning experiences.


Abe Abrahamson

Supervisor763 682-7959

Carter Diers

 Albertville, Otsego, and St. Michael763 682-7710

Jake Bohnsack

        Intensive Supervision Probation, Maple Lake, and Cokato

763 684-2324

Nathan Miller

Annandale, Clearwater, Monticello, and South Haven763 682-7712

Brian Stoll

Buffalo, Delano, and Montrose763 682-7306

Melissa Holthaus Melissa.Holthaus@co.wright.mn.us

Buffalo, Howard Lake, Montrose, and Waverly763 682-7724
Michelle Nelson Michelle.Nelson@co.wright.mn.us

 Juvenile Petty Offenders and Rockford

 763 684-4511