Adult Unit

The Adult Unit supervises adult offenders convicted of Misdemeanor, Gross Misdemeanor, and/or Felony charges that have been reduced.  The probation agents are assigned specific communities and are responsible for a number of tasks in addition to the supervision of offenders.  They conduct pre-sentence investigations for the court, drug/alcohol testing as appropriate, submit probation violations and testify in court.  Individual agents work closely with a number of community members including prosecutors, law enforcement, Human Services, schools, and local businesses, as well as mental health and drug/alcohol treatment providers.

PersonnelRegionsPhone

Tom Feddema
Tom.Feddema@co.wright.mn.us

Supervisor

763 682-7310

Darnell Brethorst
Darnell.Brethorst@co.wright.mn.us

 Annandale, Clearwater, Maple Lake, Monticello, and South Haven763 682-7711

Ryan Busch
Ryan.Busch@co.wright.mn.us

Buffalo, Howard Lake, Cokato, Montrose, and Waverly763 682-8952

Tessa MacDonald
Tessa.MacDonald@co.wright.mn.us

Intensive Supervision Probation763 682-7952

Chris Jahnke
Christopher.Jahnke@co.wright.mn.us

 Albertville, Delano, Hanover, Rockford, Rogers (Wright County), Otsego, and St. Michael763 682-7862

Joe Backes
Joe.Backes@co.wright.mn.us

Intensive Supervision Probation

763 682-7314

Tammi Solarz
Tammi.Solarz@co.wright.mn.us

Buffalo and Monticello

763 684-4512

Janelle Webb
Janelle.Webb@co.wright.mn.us         

Out of County and Transfer cases763 682-7304