Health, Financial & Social Services

Posted on: September 29, 2017

WCHHS recipient of awards in Region 7 MSSA Fall Conference

The Minnesota Social Service Association (MSSA) presented annual achievement awards for staff and providers in Region 7 (Benton, Chisago, Isanti, Kanabec, Mille Lacs, Pine, Sherburne, Stearns, and Wright).  Four of this year’s winners are associated with Wright County Health & Human Services (WCHHS). These are the unsung heroes who go above and beyond their expected service in the health and human service field.

Deadline – October 20, 17

Additional Info...
Facebook Twitter Google Plus Email

Other News in Health, Financial & Social Services