News Flash Home
The original item was published from 9/16/2019 11:52:29 AM to 11/7/2019 12:00:07 AM.

News Flash

Wright County News

Posted on: September 16, 2019

[ARCHIVED] Absentee voting begins Sept. 20 for school district special elections


Several area school districts will hold special elections on Nov. 5, 2019, and absentee voting begins Sept. 20.

Special elections are taking place in six area school districts. These districts have some or all of their territory in Wright County.

Individuals interested in absentee voting should contact the school district election official for their area, listed below.

 ISD 111 Watertown-Mayer:Lynn Tschudi, Watertown Clerk/Treasurer


ISD 728 Elk River:Kristi White, Sherburne County Finance/Elections


ISD 876 Annandale: Donna Koecher, Admin Asst to Superintendent

    320-274-5602 x 2901,

ISD 877 Buffalo-Hanover-Montrose: Anita Underberg, Admin Asst to Superintendent


ISD 2859 Glencoe-Silver Lake:Michelle Sander

ISD 2687 Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted: Marilyn Greeley, Superintendent Secretary

    320-543-4646 x1,

>>>Click here to search for school district maps 

Facebook Twitter Email