District 5 Commissioner Charles Borrell

Phone: 763-682-7685
Email Commissioner Borrell
Commissioner Borrell was elected to the County Board in 2012. His current term expires December 31, 2020.

Commissioner Borrell represents the following Cities and Townships:  
  • City of Cokato
  • City of Delano
  • City of Howard Lake
  • City of Montrose
  • City of Waverly
  • Cokato Township
  • Franklin Township
  • French Lake Township
  • Marysville Township
  • Middleville Township
  • Stockholm Township
  • Victor Township
  • Woodland Township

            2019-2020 Commissioner District Map
Commissioner Borrell serves on many committees and advisory boards. Click on the links below for information about the following organizations:

For a complete list of the Committees and Advisory Boards on which Commissioner Borrell serves, click on this link: Committees and Advisory Boards.